First Book of the TULSA IMMORTALS series is FREE at many vendors.


What happens when an outlaw MC filled with sexy supernatural bikers and a secretive Cajun Queen clash in a magickal universe filled with bad-ass Immortal Enforcers and dangerous preternatural villains?
Audra Hart proudly presents the first book in this exciting MULTI-Author series, CAJUN QUEEN AND THE JOKER! Get your copy free at many vendors NOW!
☆❥¸.•*´¨Cajun Queen & Joker (book 1) by Audra Hart: [M/F romance]
Not available on KU, but you can get it for FREE at these links:
Most of the books in the series are FREE to read with KINDLE UNLIMITED!
☆❥¸.•*´¨Gin & Wrath (book 2) by Audra Hart: [M/F romance]
☆❥¸.•*´¨Leo’s Salvation by AM Halford (book 3): [M/M romance]
☆❥¸.•*´¨Darkheart’s Valentine by Audra Hart (book 4 – published in Claiming My Valentine): Universal link: (Sorry this one is not on KU at this time) [M/F romance]
☆❥¸.•*´¨Coyote’s River (book 5) by AM Halford: [M/M romance]
☆❥¸.•*´¨Devlin’s Desire (Book 6) by Elaine Barris [M/F romance]
Tulsa Immortals FB Page:
Tulsa Immortals Page on Amazon: promo FREE at these vendors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s